Catching Up: Blogs that NEED to be Read

At the Foot of the Sierras

I have been so behind on my blog reading that it’s just . . . sad. There are some wonderfully talented writers on WordPress, and their writing needs to be read. That’s right, NEEDS to be read. Therefore, for this week, as I catch up on my reading, I am posting some of my favorite, relatively new posts by some of my favorite bloggers. I think that I am going to make this a regular series, so if I don’t mention your name this time, don’t worry, I haven’t forgotten you, and your name will probably pop up in the next “Catching Up” post. 🙂 I read quite a few blogs, and if I mentioned all of them in one setting, this list would get super long. If I list your blog, and you’d rather not be listed, that’s completely fine. Just e-mail me, and I’ll take it off. 🙂

View original post 984 more words

Published by

Courtney M. Wendleton

I'm an author with an associate's in psychology. Interested in a lot of different things, and love controversy. The more controversial the better, but that's not all I'm interested in. Can be a bit confusing at times, but that's normal!

Leave a Reply

