Movies…Netflix, you fail me.

Zoe Ambler - Author

I am once again tossing myself into the arms of the Netflix Vortex of Doom to console my sadness. I wanted to feel excitement at the tragedy of other people on the screen, and their pain and loss…of limbs and blood.

So, two VERY bad movies. Though, this is my opinion…

soulmate-poster-movie

Soulmate

Widowed Audrey retreats to an isolated Welsh cabin after a failed suicide attempt, to recuperate. Still haunted by the tragic death of her husband and struggling with her psychosis, she begins to hear strange noises.

Okay, I nodded off twice during this movie, and then the third time, I just said to hell with it and climbed in bed for a nap. When I got back up, I started the movie once again. Man, if you want to sleep, this is the movie for you. Boring, boring, boring. It was a total let down.

13_Eerie_poster

13 Eerie

Six forensic…

View original post 136 more words

Published by

Courtney M. Wendleton

I'm an author with an associate's in psychology. Interested in a lot of different things, and love controversy. The more controversial the better, but that's not all I'm interested in. Can be a bit confusing at times, but that's normal!

Leave a Reply

