Awesome News!

So my dad is a truck driver, and doesn’t have much time for reading. Between driving, sleeping and spending time with family when home, he can’t hole up with a good book. What he does do is buy audio books to listen to in the truck. Proud Papa he is, he wants to read my books but sadly they are not in audio form…yet.
Saturday I journeyed over to acx.com and made an account. I am officially in the market for just the right voice for my new book  Naturally Luna!
Soon I shall have audition pieces for all my books and with any sort of luck, the audio books will be for sell by Christmas. Or at the very least one will be for sale by then.
This is a whole new market of readers for me and I’m nervous about it but this will be good for everyone who doesn’t have the time to read but the time to listen. I’ve thought about doing this before but wasn’t sure how to go about it, then I remembered about acx partnering with Amazon. So yay! New audio books coming soon!

Published by

Courtney M. Wendleton

I'm an author with an associate's in psychology. Interested in a lot of different things, and love controversy. The more controversial the better, but that's not all I'm interested in. Can be a bit confusing at times, but that's normal!

Leave a Reply

