Trying the positive thing

kelzbelzphotography

Trying hard to be positive and pull myself out of my self loathing. Despite some negatives my life is going good. I’ve got many things to be grateful for and happy to look forward to I have goals and ambitions.

There’s the difference. Before when I’d get low I couldn’t see anything good now I’m future driven.

My baby boy turns 13 next week, a teenager. He’s a good boy, respectful, kind, focused, amazing at school has quick wit and is damn funny. So far hasn’t gotten into the normal teen rebellion, no drinking, drugs, smoking, running away etc. I’m proud of both of us for that.

My 6 year old is chatty, curious, creative, loving very intelligent.

My sailor is there’s no words which can fully describe him. While at times the man drives me crazy at times he is my rock. Nearly 8months into our relationship I feel…

View original post 188 more words

Published by

Courtney M. Wendleton

I'm an author with an associate's in psychology. Interested in a lot of different things, and love controversy. The more controversial the better, but that's not all I'm interested in. Can be a bit confusing at times, but that's normal!

Leave a Reply

