How to Create and Maintain an Online Writing Community

Steven Capps

Thank you to my host, Steven, for having me here. First, a little introduction of who I am. I am author J.E. Feldman (more commonly known as Aris Lisvacor online) and I’ve been writing since the age of three. I write Fiction, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Horror, Romance, and YA in the form of novels and short stories. I currently have six books published and plan to stick with writing and publishing six a year. With all of that work, how do I have time on my hands? Sometimes, I ask myself that same question, especially when my job and family get in the way of my strict writing schedule.

1. Come up with a goal and stick with it for the entire life of the group. I created my online Fantasy Writers community on Facebook when I was fifteen because, after being in several other groups, I realized that beginner writers…

View original post 961 more words

Published by

Courtney M. Wendleton

I'm an author with an associate's in psychology. Interested in a lot of different things, and love controversy. The more controversial the better, but that's not all I'm interested in. Can be a bit confusing at times, but that's normal!

Leave a Reply

