Update, Reminder

First off, my newest novella (The Perfect Murder) is being released on Halloween! It is a satirical/Dark Comedy How To guide to committing the perfect murder told by an inmate of a women’s prison, as recorded by her psychiatrist. Originally it was titled, “The Monologues of a Murder,” but I like #TPM better. If you would like to be reminded so you can pick it up I have an event posted on my Author page

The Perfect Murder

Secondly, make sure to like my page because with the new release I’m randomly selecting five people for a free copy. AND it is the best place for the latest updates on my writing! I know it may seem like I am a flake as I don’t write much on here, but lately I have been posting more on my Author Courtney M. Wendleton page than ever! I even released some information about another new book that might be released in time for Christmas! I also love hearing from everyone, so drop in say hi and have a little chat.

Third, I am still trying to raise money to produce my first audio book. I have raised $100, but am still far from my goal. Every little bit helps, and I can throw in a free copy of one of my books as a donation prize over $10. you can find it at https://www.gofundme.com/fs48u8as Thank you soo much!

Naturally Luna 1

Also I am still open for Author Spotlight Interviews. As well as entries for Sanctuary Edits!

logo

Published by

Courtney M. Wendleton

I'm an author with an associate's in psychology. Interested in a lot of different things, and love controversy. The more controversial the better, but that's not all I'm interested in. Can be a bit confusing at times, but that's normal!

Leave a Reply

