Cuddle Clones

Zoe Ambler - Author

As you all know, when Fat Cat died I was beside myself. My grief still tears me up inside today. I miss her so. She was so dear to me, and, while I have gotten myself an unexpected kitten, I can not replace Fat Cat in my heart.

Someone had sent me a link to Cuddle Clones when ChesterAnn (Fat Cat) had passed. I thought the whole idea behind the site was lovely. You can see what they do here, http://www.cuddleclones.com/index.html .

It is pricey, I know. But each item is hand made. Custom ordered to your specifications and pictures you provide.

Today I recieved a ‘quality check’ email asking me to look over the progress and see how I like it and give my approval.

Is that not AMAZING!! Again, its pricey. But to me, it was worth it. And, well, pro-tip…you can go to RetailMeNot and find discount…

View original post 136 more words

Published by

Courtney M. Wendleton

I'm an author with an associate's in psychology. Interested in a lot of different things, and love controversy. The more controversial the better, but that's not all I'm interested in. Can be a bit confusing at times, but that's normal!

Leave a Reply

