Ups and downs…

Zoe Ambler - Author

11870936_1051237054900441_2882242274011882895_n

I’m going through a weird moment.

Last night, me and some of my regions participants got together at a Mexican restaurant for a ‘TGIO’ party. We had a great time. I consumed many margaritas. Yes, I got well over buzzed. Not drunk, but wow, I felt nice. And I hadnt been out like that in ages. The daughter even came along to be my designated driver. It was great. I think I have myself some new local friends that I can actually meet with face to face for stuff.

While I was in good spirits when I got home, I decided to give BaxterMarie a bath. She hasnt had one since I got her. She smelled like a turd.

She was a really good girl. She struggled, of course, but not badly, I didnt get a single scratch, and she didnt utter one single meow in protest. Jeffrey was more…

View original post 463 more words

Published by

Courtney M. Wendleton

I'm an author with an associate's in psychology. Interested in a lot of different things, and love controversy. The more controversial the better, but that's not all I'm interested in. Can be a bit confusing at times, but that's normal!

Leave a Reply

