Snail Mail Movement

Zoe Ambler - Author

letter-writing

So, I am laid up with a broken and fractured foot, the weather is either hot and humid with the random tornado, or freezing cold. Its all Patricias fault.

And speaking of my dear friend, it got me thinking. I really do get tired of staring at this computer screen day in and day out. Sure, email is quick and easy.

But actual letter writing is a dying artform. I write back and forth with Patricia through both email and snail mail. I love the snail mail. I get cute cards and pretty stationary. Yes, my handwriting is comparable with that of a serial killer, but hey, its the thought that counts.

So, as a request to you lovely  followers, in my time of healing, I was wondering if any of you would also like to be snail mail buddies? Please?

If interested, and to keep your privacy, you can…

View original post 421 more words

Published by

Courtney M. Wendleton

I'm an author with an associate's in psychology. Interested in a lot of different things, and love controversy. The more controversial the better, but that's not all I'm interested in. Can be a bit confusing at times, but that's normal!

Leave a Reply

