I Need a Literature Based Name…

I got nothing in the theme, aside from naming him after an Ancient Egyptian scribe.

booksandopinions.com

…for my new kitten. Yes; my new kitten. I know this is a blog about books, but as books are my life, and I am getting this new kitten in two weeks, I need his name to be amazing.

I have a 2 year old Hairless Sphynx, Beeblebrox Bare Bottom Benjamin Blu. Beeblebrox is my breeders name that is on all of her kittens, and I get a total of 35 letters and spaces, including her breeder name. I got Benny maxed out at 35. His official name is ridiculous, but he is just Benny to me 🙂 Bare Bottom for the lack of hair, and Blu because of those amazing eyes.

Miscellanious 7-7-2014 157

So, I am getting another Hairless Sphynx, and this one is a ginger. And here he is…

Ginger Boy!

So I immediately thought Rip Van Wrinkled, and call him Ripper. Or Bilbo Baggyskins. You see the trend here? My girls…

View original post 57 more words

Published by

Courtney M. Wendleton

I'm an author with an associate's in psychology. Interested in a lot of different things, and love controversy. The more controversial the better, but that's not all I'm interested in. Can be a bit confusing at times, but that's normal!

Leave a Reply

