Damned Soul

Poetgeneral

image

In the shadows of the night
You lurked
Pleading for a drop of water
To save your dying thirst.

A present day Rich man in hell you were.
Being a woman
Having learnt never to forsake those in need
My traditions embedded in my bones
I beckoned you in

Damn you murderer
You who snatched my three year old’s breath
Thrusting your damned manhood into her feeble Apple
Damn you
You who split open my 17year old daughters thighs
And forced her to take your manhood.

Alas.I thought had endured and seen enough
I thought I could tell them that
Mama will be there.
They’d be ok.
But alas
They’re now departed souls .
They died you fool.

But your demon eyes
They stared on as your crooked hands
Deformed me
Inflicting machette wounds on the skin that was once supple

Damn you again twerp.
In my tattered cloth I…

View original post 96 more words

Published by

Courtney M. Wendleton

I'm an author with an associate's in psychology. Interested in a lot of different things, and love controversy. The more controversial the better, but that's not all I'm interested in. Can be a bit confusing at times, but that's normal!

One thought on “Damned Soul”

Leave a Reply

