Faceless

My Pain, My Life, My Struggles, My Fight

These are the masks that we wear everyday because somehow when we open up our mouths people dont care what have to say Because were faceless!!! how in the hell did the world just miss us

Is it because were not to loud or are we 3 shadows that just doesnt blend with the rest of the crowd

We have eyes and ears and also a mouth, how come for some reason we always get blurred out

I get so tired from asking the same damn question

Maybe its just me, anybody with some insights or some suggestions

Being faceless I guess sometimes can have its perks but nah deep down inside, that shit really hurts

Being ignored like u dont exist anymore, I cant believe, that shit still got me in awe

Making somebody faceless, now thats just mean, one of God’s creations, man or woman their still a…

View original post 112 more words

Published by

Courtney M. Wendleton

I'm an author with an associate's in psychology. Interested in a lot of different things, and love controversy. The more controversial the better, but that's not all I'm interested in. Can be a bit confusing at times, but that's normal!

Leave a Reply

