6 Minutes of Charity!

Poems

Dear fellow Poets and Bloggers

I am back after yet another hiatus. As I have mentioned earlier, days have become rather hectic since my decision to become a professional YouTuber. Fortunately I love to learn new things, so getting hands on experience in computer graphics and animation has not been too tedious an adventure for me. Still, I should admit, being a novice it takes me more time to animate a character on screen than it does to give it words on a page. To cut a long tale short, after about a week’s scripting, recording, animating, rendering and editing, I have finally managed to put together a 5 minutes and 40 seconds long video. It is a compilation of some basic facts about Bangladesh. I would be honored if you could give me 6 minutes of your precious time and see the production @ Episode 01: Bangladesh.

My…

View original post 245 more words

Published by

Courtney M. Wendleton

I'm an author with an associate's in psychology. Interested in a lot of different things, and love controversy. The more controversial the better, but that's not all I'm interested in. Can be a bit confusing at times, but that's normal!

Leave a Reply

