Night of Writing Dangerously…

Zoe Ambler - Author

1465948524

So, another November is coming soon, and that means…NaNoWriMo!!! National Novel Writing Month! YAY!

This will make my second year as a Municipal Liaison. I had a blast last year, and the Dothan Library System has been phenominal in providing places between two of their branches for parties and Write Ins. Its going to be another awesome year!!

And, as I tried last year (failed) I am striving to mee the fundraiser requirements fort a chance to attend the Night of Writing Dangerously in San Fracisco this year.

I have decided to place the fundraiser page under my REAL name, rather than my pen name. Zoe Ambler is…well…actually just a humble girl from Alabama called Beth.

A friend actually calls me Zoe-Beth, and it has a GREAT ring to it in my opinion. I have seriously given thought to actually changing my name. Though, I would face the wrath of…

View original post 118 more words

Published by

Courtney M. Wendleton

I'm an author with an associate's in psychology. Interested in a lot of different things, and love controversy. The more controversial the better, but that's not all I'm interested in. Can be a bit confusing at times, but that's normal!

Leave a Reply

