How to be positive

Mark My World

There was a time in my life when I felt that everything happening were against me and the odds are not in my favor. I was asking myself what have I been doing wrong or if I have donesomething bad to other people and maybe this is just the universe getting back at me. And then I realised I wasbeing pessimistic. I was so focused on looking at the negative things that I was attracting more of it therefore resulting in more unfavourable things happening to me.

jon hamm.gif“If you knew how powerful your thoughts are, you would never think a negative thought.” -Peace Pilgrim

And so one day, I decided to make a change. There was a light bulb. I searched online, I read books, I watched Youtube videos, I followed great people on Instagram and then promised myself I would try to be better and see the good in…

View original post 1,064 more words

Published by

Courtney M. Wendleton

I'm an author with an associate's in psychology. Interested in a lot of different things, and love controversy. The more controversial the better, but that's not all I'm interested in. Can be a bit confusing at times, but that's normal!

Leave a Reply

