November 2016 Day 1

Zoe Ambler - Author

November has arrived and I’ve decided to do both NaNoWriMo and NaBloPoMo. I haven’t done NaBloPoMo in a few years, so I thought I add some more extra mental stress to my life. >_>
I enjoy the torture, however. Coffee, smokes, forgetting to eat, living in my office and looking like something out of a horror movie. Yeah, I will have the whole zombie look down by the end of the month.
I’ve got 2513 words done for NaNo so far today. Not too shabby, if I say so myself.
As for NaBloPoMo, todays prompt is:

Nov. 1: When you’re having a bad day with your mental health, what do you do to help yourself?
To answer this, you have to bear in mind that I do have some serious mental disorders. I take a bunch of meds. I don’t like having to take all of them, but I am…

View original post 326 more words

Published by

Courtney M. Wendleton

I'm an author with an associate's in psychology. Interested in a lot of different things, and love controversy. The more controversial the better, but that's not all I'm interested in. Can be a bit confusing at times, but that's normal!

Leave a Reply

