#Burned

Currently Reading: Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand and A Storm of Swords (Song of Fire and Ice book 3) by George R.R. Martin

Books Read: 10

TBR List: 4999

Words Written:

 

Well the new year is off to a good start writing and reading wise. I haven’t made many new posts on here though. I also haven’t written anything more on Finding Family. So I’m feeling a bit bad on the resolutions I made.

I’m also beginning to feel burned out with my writing again. I don’t know if it is I’ve just been putting too much into this one story I’ve started, my meds have stopped working or what but I’m having issues continuing writing for the past couple of days.

Upside though, I have two books very close to publishing. I think that is a good start to the year. More than last year.

I have picked out the book I’m going to work on for Camp NaNoWriMo in April. I would just like a better title for it, but I kind of love the title I have picked out at the same time.

Published by

Courtney M. Wendleton

I'm an author with an associate's in psychology. Interested in a lot of different things, and love controversy. The more controversial the better, but that's not all I'm interested in. Can be a bit confusing at times, but that's normal!

Leave a Reply

